Past Auctions | Jennings Auction Group

Past Auctions

*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:37pm
2023 Single Tree Lane
Lancaster, PA 17602
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:07pm
30 Darkes Rd.
Jonestown, PA 17038
*** COMPLETED ***
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:37pm
1565 Elm Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
*** COMPLETED ***
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:37pm
187 East Church Street
Stevens, PA 17578
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:37pm
Landing Zone
403 Granite Run Dirve
Lancaster, PA 17601
*** COMPLETED ***
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am
1050 Angus Lane
York, PA 17408
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:37pm
V & S Sandwiches
1876 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:37pm
Wilson Mfg
26 Onion Blvd.
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:07pm
156 Lickdale Rd.
Jonestown, PA 17038
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
107 Awol Rd.
Jonestown, PA 17038