Past Auctions | Page 7 | Jennings Auction Group

Past Auctions

*** COMPLETED ***
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:07pm
156 Lickdale Rd.
Jonestown, PA 17038
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:07pm
The Tanning Place
900 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
*** COMPLETED ***
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 3:07pm
7434 Derry St.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:07pm
7408 Derry Street
Harrisburg, PA
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:07pm
900 Eisenhower Blvd.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
*** COMPLETED ***
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:07pm
Hayloft Candles
99 S. Groffdale Rd.
Leola, PA 17540
*** COMPLETED ***
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Zippers Bar and Grill
55 East Hanover Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
*** COMPLETED ***
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:07pm
1028 E. Governor Rd.
Hershey, PA 17033
*** COMPLETED ***
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
5165 Bull Rd.
Dover, PA
*** COMPLETED ***
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:30pm
ServPro
107 N. Market St. (location 1)
1025 Audubon Rd. (location 2)
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055